YOU WON’T SEE ME AGAIN…

anaelblog1

She said to me, go steady on me…

anaelblog2

But I couldn’t escape from you, couldn’t be free of you…


anaelblog3

And now I know there’s no way out,

I’m really sorry now for what I’ve done

I was just trying to have some fun…

SWANK EXCLUSIVE FOR HIM

HHC – Hugh Short Tux Coat

HHC – Hugh Short Tuxedomhm

daVal – Quilt Black Mask

Tableau Vivant – Victor Hair

SWANK EXCLUSIVE FOR HER

HHC – Portia Gown, Shoulder piece & Gloves
HHC – Portia Earrings
HHC – Portia Bracelet (Champagne Diamond & Rose Gold)

Photos by Cub Smit.

One thought on “YOU WON’T SEE ME AGAIN…

Leave a Reply

