See You Later

Steals, Deals, and SL Sim Appeal

Writing this has been a long time coming. I have known for the past year that this day would come and I wasn’t exactly sure when it would happen… but today is the day! Last night I had to step down from all of my sponsors that I have had left and now I am officially sponsor free. I am also officially taking a break from blogging. This isn’t goodbye, but it is certainly a see you later. I will be taking a few months away from here starting in February. When I come back things will be different around here. My blog will be changing for the better and I am excited for that time. I will see you all in about two months 🙂 TOOTLES!

Credits:

Skin: Lara Hurley– Iza Lelutka head applier

Head: Lelutka- Simone

Eyes: IKON– Odyssey eyes in dusk

Body: Maitreya– Lara…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

